Tuesday, November 20, 2012

awesome music

Hymn II by Gavin Bryars on Grooveshark

[untitled] by William Basinski on Grooveshark

Remember by Oneohtrix Point Never on Grooveshark

Happy Audio by Fennesz on Grooveshark

The Shrine / An Argument by Fleet Foxes on Grooveshark

tracklist to the pearson sound mix:
Helios Vargtimme
Burial NYC
Mr Fingers Waterfall
Zomby Tarantula
Cos-Ber-Zam Ne Noya (Daphni Edit)
Keith Worthy Deep For Dayz
Levon Vincent Revs/Cost
Unique 3 Weight For The Bass (3 Ton Mix)
Bok Bok & Tom Trago Pathfinder
Auntie Flo Oh My Days (Pearson Sound re-edit)
Armando 151
Maurice Donovan Babeh
Objekt Cactus
DJ Marley Marl Beyond
Pearson Sound Working With
Floating Points ARP3
2562 Take The Plunge (Beat Mix)
Lou2 Freaky (Zanzibar Mix)
Boddika Up & Dance
Vessel Nylon Sunset (Peverelist Remix)
Rod Lee Get Fresh Groove (Pearson Sound re-edit)
DJ Gukwa Terminator
Kingdom Stalker Ha
Ramadanman Grab Somebody VIP
Ordinary People Baby You Make My Heart Sing
Joy O Ellipsis
Logos King Mob
Pearson Sound Footloose
Pinch & Shackleton Rooms within a Room
Helix Stacks Riddim
Rod Lee Unknown
James Blake Vogue
Oneohtrix Point Never Sleep Dealer
Asbo 1 Asbo 1
Random Trio Troy
Mala Hunter
D1 Subzero
Distance Saints & Sinners
Loefah Rufage
Skream Midnight Request Line (Mala Remix)
Benga One on One
Shackleton New Dawn
Kode9 Stung
Joker & Rustie Play Doe
James Blake Curbside
Josh Sixty Break A Mirrored Leg
Dntel Anywhere Anyone (Pearson Sound Beatless Reduction)

No comments:

Post a Comment